Key to Success recognizes employees who have made commendable contributions to the mission of SCARC.  Employees are nominated by their peers in one or more of five areas:

February 2018

Taylor Ulikowski

June 2017

Sparta Center Staff

May 2017

Theresa and Joanna

April 2017

Jordan Harvey

March 2017

Senior Program

Ryan Connolly

Ann Marie Tarleto

February 2017

Mike Degrazia

January 2017

Nicole Nazzaro

August 2016

Emilee King

Martin Noah

March 2016

Carrie Betsch

Luann Salvatoriello

February 2016

Daele Phlegar

Nelson Lopez

Sue Connors

September 2015

Kaitlyn Milliken

May 2015

Heather Boralsky

March 2015

Susan Gallagher